Skip to content

Apollo Football Summer Speed & Power


Courses Youth / High School Summer Activities -
Summer 2022

Apollo Football Summer Speed & Power

 June 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
2543-22S1 (grades 9-12)
Apollo High School : Wellness Center
Mon/Tue/Thu, Jun 6 - Jul 28
9:30 - 11:30 AM

Apollo High School : Gym East 1/3 and Football Practice Field/(North of Michie)
Mon Jun 6, Tue Jun 7, Wed Jun 8, Thu Jun 9, Fri Jun 10, Mon Jul 25, Tue Jul 26, Wed Jul 27, Thu Jul 28 & Fri Jul 29
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

  No Class Jun 15, Jun 17, Jun 22, Jun 24, Jun 29, Jul 1, Jul 4-Jul 8, Jul 13, Jul 15, Jul 20 & Jul 22


Grades   9th - 12th

Already started


Price: $ 0 00
2543-22S2 (grades 5-8)
Apollo High School : Wellness Center and Football Practice Field/(North of Michie)
Mon/Tue/Thu, Jun 7 - Jul 28
8:30 - 9:30 AM

  No Class Jul 4-Jul 5 & Jul 7


Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   5th - 8th

Already started


Price: $ 0 00