Skip to content

Tech HS Boys Basketball Summer Workouts (Grades 8-12)


Courses Youth / High School Summer Activities -
Summer 2022

Tech Basketball Summer Academy

Tech HS Boys Basketball Summer Workouts (Grades 8-12)

 June 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2022 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
2791-22S3(Grades 11 & 12)
Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Mon Jun 13 - Thu Jun 16
1:30 - 2:30 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Mon Jun 20, Tue Jun 21 & Wed Jun 22
3:45 - 4:45 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Thursday, Jun 23
6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Mon Jun 27 & Wed Jun 29
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Tech High School : Gym - Auxiliary
Tuesday, Jun 28
12:30 - 1:30 PM

Grades   11th - 12th

Already started


Price: $ 40 00
2791-22S4(Grades 8-10)
Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Mon Jun 13 - Thu Jun 16
2:30 - 3:30 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Mon Jun 20, Tue Jun 21 & Wed Jun 22
4:45 - 5:45 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Thursday, Jun 23
6:00 - 8:00 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Mon Jun 27, Tue Jun 28 & Wed Jun 29
12:30 - 2:00 PM

Grades   8th - 10th

Already started


Price: $ 40 00
2791-22S5 (Grades 11 & 12)
South Junior High : Multiple Rooms
Jul 12, Jul 14, Jul 19 & Jul 21
10:30 - 11:30 AM

South Junior High : Multiple Rooms
Wednesday, Jul 13
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Thursday, Jul 28
10:30 - 11:30 AM

  No Class Jul 26


Grades   11th - 12th

Price: $ 35 00
2791-22S6 (Grades 8-10)
South Junior High : Multiple Rooms
Jul 12, Jul 14, Jul 19 & Jul 21
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

South Junior High : Multiple Rooms
Wednesday, Jul 13
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tech High School : Multiple Rooms
Thursday, Jul 28
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

  No Class Jul 26


Grades   8th - 10th

Price: $ 35 00